ASOS Outlet: My Top Sale Picks

Hey guys, sorry I’ve been a little off the radar. Had a bit of a hectic past few weeks, but bear with me, I’ve always got something up my sleeves for this blog so make sure to stay tuned. Anyhow, I was online window-shopping (yes, that’s a thing in my world, does anyone else like to pass the time away this way?) and stumbled across the ASOS Outlet. It was beautiful. And here are my top picks!

Liquorish Black Crochet Detail Kaftan - ASOSLiquorish Tie Dye Maxi Dress with Racerback Detail, ASOSSeekers Bandeau Bikini SetRock & Religion Oversized Organza Cropped Top, ASOSBrave Soul Printed Loose Fit Sun Dress, ASOSTruffle Collection Zada Gladiator Heeled Sandals, ASOS

1. Liquorish Black Crochet Detail Kaftan, £65 £30, link.

2. Liquorish Tie Dye Maxi Dress with Racerback Detail, £64 £32, link.

3. Seekers Bandeau Bikini Set, £55 £22, link.

4. Rock & Religion Oversized Organza Cropped Top,  £28 £15, link.

5. Brave Soul Printed Loose Fit Sun Dress, £25 £16, link.

6. Truffle Collection Zada Gladiator Heeled Sandals, £45 £30, link.

2 thoughts on “ASOS Outlet: My Top Sale Picks

Leave a Reply

