WE’RE GOING THROUGH CHANGES

The view from our flat

Sorry for lacking on the posting front; I’ve had such a busy month and a half…Last month, I had a lot of end of year celebrations for university as well as the dreaded exam period. Then, the start of June saw my boyfriend and I hurrying to move out of our little one bedroom seafront flat in time for our set leaving date. The whole ordeal was pretty sad. It was the first flat that we’d lived in together, just us two so it was pretty significant to us. At the age of only 19/20, living just with my boyfriend appeared to be quite a strange circumstance to other people; something I’d like to write about in a future post maybe? Comment below and let me know what you think, whether or not a post on our experiences as a new young couple living together would actually be of interest! I might even rope in Jack for his personal opinion…

Anyhow, I’d just like to update you that now I have moved out of the flat, and I’m currently back at home with my family, currently living out of my suitcases and boxes as my bedroom is being redecorated (thanks Mom and Dad, you’re the best!!) so everything is a little muddled up. However, posts will resume ASAP and I reckon I’ve got a good line-up of post ideas ready to share with you all.

Hope you’re all enjoying the beginnings of your summer!

Leave a Reply

