BARRY M: ‘VANILLA’ MATTE NAIL PAINT

Barry M 'Vanilla' Matte Nail Paint

Chances are, you’ve already met Barry M on the shopfloor of your local Superdrug, most likely when you were in your teen years. Of recent years, I don’t know why, but I ended up not visiting the Barry M counter very often, so when I did at the end of last year, I was pleasantly surprised by their collection of matte nail paints. Quite honestly one of the best affordable matte nail paint collections I’ve ever laid my eyes upon. There is such a vast arrange of shades that I’m sure there’s a colour for everyone… and I think this one is mine.

I bought this last year, but its still available now – don’t worry! ‘Vanilla’ is a lovely grey colour with hints of lilac in it, and is one of the most wearable shades in my entire nail paint collection. The consistency of it is wonderful – one coat and quite honestly, you’re good to go. It also dries a lot quicker than the regular nail paints I reckon. There’s just something beautiful about the matte finish though – it appears flawlessly on your nails. Not only that, but it lasts a jolly long time too! I applied two coats to my nails a few days ago, and it’s still sitting perfectly on my nails now, without any signs of chipping. Perfect for the lazy girl, like me. For £3.99, you really can’t go wrong. Go, Barry M!

Are you a fan of the Barry M matte nail paint collection too? What shades do you have?

Leave a Reply

